

SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	OCCUPATION
1	BRO JENNY KURIOKOSE	CHAIRMAN	PROVINCIAL SUPERIOR, MONTFORT NILAYA, WISDOM MONTFORT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
2	BRO K K THOMAS	SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL WISDOM MONTFORT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
3	BRO JUSTIN SELVAKUMAR	MEMBER	VICE PRINCIPAL WISDOM MONTFORT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
4	BRO GEORGE PADIKARA	SOCIETY NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL MONTFORT COLLEGE
5	MR MALLAPPA KG	PARENT	CIVIL ENGINEER
6	MR VINOD KUMAR G	PARENT	TECHNICAL ARCHITECT
7	MRS JEBAKIRUBAI	TEACHER	TEACHER WISDOM MONTFORT INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL
8	MR SOMA SAGAR	SOCIETY NOMINEE	VICE PRINCIPAL LAKE MONTFORT SCHOOL
9	MR KANNAN	BOARD NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL JAWAHAR NAVODAYA VIDYALAYA SCHOOL
10	MR VINAYAK R KATHIMANI	BOARD NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL KENDRIYA VIDHYASAGAR
11	BRO NIJU	SCHOOL NOMINEE	PRINCIPAL MONTFORT VIDHYASAGAR
12	MRS FRANCINA HOOVER	SCHOOL NOMINEE	TEACHER LAKE MONTFORT SCHOOL